Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Jari Humalajoki

Helsinki
puh. 044 977 0293
email jari.humalajoki@tahtiporras.fi

Gunilla Förström

Helsinki
puh. 040 147 9952
email gunilla.forstrom@tahtiporras.fi

Juha Levo

Turku
puh. 040 544 1606
email juha.levo@avaimetkateentalo.fi

 Janne Alanen

Seinäjoki, Tampere
puh. 045 112 2013
email janne.alanen@tahtiporras.fi

Jukka Kellosaari

Tampere
puh. 045 121 4797
email jukka.kellosaari@tahtiporras.fi

 

Pasi Alanen

Rakennusliikkeet ja talotehtaat
puh. 050 505 0209
email pasi.alanen@tahtiporras.fi

 

Varaa aika porrasnäyttelyyn

Helsinki
Huopalahdentie 24
00350 Helsinki

Jari
puh. 044 977 0293
jari.humalajoki@tahtiporras.fi

Gunilla
puh. 040 147 9952
gunilla.forstrom@tahtiporras.fi

Turku
Satakunnantie 31
20300 Turku (Avaimet Käteen Talo)
puh. 040 544 1606

Yleiset

Toimitusjohtaja

Pasi Alanen
puh. 050 505 0209
email pasi.alanen@tahtiporras.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö

Mikko Hyytinen
puh. 050 350 5854
email mikko.hyytinen@tahtiporras.fi

Asennustyönjohto

Janne Alanen
puh. 045 112 2013
email janne.alanen@tahtiporras.fi

Vastaava suunnittelija

Erkko Pohto
puh. 050 373 4903
email erkko.pohto@tahtiporras.fi

Markkinointi

Pirkko Alanen (äitiyslomalla)
puh. 040 761 1766
email pirkko.alanen@tahtiporras.fi

Yhteydenottolomake

Kommentointi on suljettu.