Contact information

Sales

Gunilla Förström

Helsinki
tel. 040 147 9952
email gunilla.forstrom@tahtiporras.fi

Jukka Kellosaari

Tampere
tel. 045 121 4797
email jukka.kellosaari@tahtiporras.fi

Juha Levo

Turku
tel. 040 544 1606
email juha.levo@avaimetkateentalo.fi

 Janne Alanen

Seinäjoki
tel. 045 112 2013
email janne.alanen@tahtiporras.fi

Tuomas Kurtti

Jyväskylä
tel. 044 2511 597
email tuomas.kurtti@tahtiporras.fi

 

Book time for a stair exhibition

Helsinki
Huopalahdentie 24
00350 Helsinki
tel. 040 147 9952
gunilla.forstrom@tahtiporras.fi

Turku
Satakunnantie 31
20300 Turku
tel. 040 544 1606

General

Managing director

Sales construction firms and house factories
Pasi Alanen
tel. 050 505 0209
email pasi.alanen@tahtiporras.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö

Production and schedules for deliveries
Mikko Hyytinen
tel. 050 350 5854
email mikko.hyytinen@tahtiporras.fi

Installation

Janne Alanen
tel. 045 112 2013
email janne.alanen@tahtiporras.fi

Planning

Erkko Pohto
tel. 050 373 4903
email erkko.pohto@tahtiporras.fi

Marketing and sales

Pirkko Alanen (on maternity leave)
tel. 040 761 1766
email pirkko.alanen@tahtiporras.fi

Contact form

Comments are closed.